Contactez-nous

  forum.photonique@institutoptique.fr  

 

Eloi Foucher

Président
eloi.foucher@institutoptique.fr

 

Antoine Pielot

Vice-Président
antoine.pielot@institutoptique.fr

 

Tristan Stevens

Trésorier
tristan.stevens@institutoptique.fr

 

 

Nathanaël Hulard

Secrétaire Général & Coresponsable Informatique
nathanael.hulard@institutoptique.fr

 

 

Hugo Pitot-Belin

Responsable Informatique
hugo.pitot-belin@institutoptique.fr

 

Antoine Beignet

Responsable Goodies
antoine.beignet@institutoptique.fr

Cécile Le Gall

 

 

 

 

 

 

Responsable
cecile.le-gall@institutoptique.fr

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jad Aoun
Prospection Laboratoires
jad.aoun@institutoptique.fr

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ilyès Boussouf
Chargé d’affaire
ilyes.boussouf@institutoptique.fr


Nos Partenaires:

                                                                                                                

                                                                                                      


Parrains de Promotion de l’Institut d’Optique Graduate School (IOGS)

Promotion 2019

 

Promotion 2020

 

Promotion 2021